Home

F.A.Q.

Highway Dept.
 
 

     

 

Name

Phone (585) Email
Town Supervisor Carol Culhane 589-4592 ext.14

supervisor@townofgaines.org

Town Board

Sue Smith

Jim Kirby

Doug Syck

David Kast

409-5495

737-6587

589-6880

746-1758

ssmith@townofgaines.org

dsyck@townofgaines.org

Town Clerk

Deputy Clerk

Jean Klatt

Tammy Kelley

589-4592 ext. 10

589-4592 ext. 12

clerk@townofgaines.org

tkelley@townofgaines.org

Town Justices

Bruce R. Schimdt, Esq.

589-4592 ext. 15

 

Court Clerk

Marita Dumrese

589-4592 ext.11

mdumrese@nycourts.gov
County Assessor

Colleen Pahura

589-5400 pahurac@orleansny.com
Zoning Enforcement Officer

Roger Kopas

589-4592 ext.17 codeenforcer@townofgaines.org
Highway & Water Superintendent Ronald Mannella 589-5833 highway@townofgaines.org
Water Dept. Billing Clerk Carol Claus 589-4592 ext. 21 water@townofgaines.org
Town Attorney Andrew Meier 798-2250  
Zoning Board Chairperson

Michael

Grabowski

589-4592  
Planning and Zoning Secretary Carol Claus 589-4592 ext 21 water@townofgaines.org
Town Historian Delia Robinson 589-4592 historian@townofgaines.org

 

 

Town of Gaines

14087 RIDGE ROAD
ALBION, NY 14411

585-589-4592

 

For site comments: webmaster@townofgaines.org