r
 
 
Home

F.A.Q.

Highway Dept.
 
 

     

 

Name

Phone (585) Email
Town Supervisor Carol Culhane 589-4592 ext.14

supervisor@townofgaines.org

Town Board

Richard DeCarlo Sr.

Mary Neilans

Jim Kirby

Sue Smith

 

409-0137

589-5961

737-6587

409-5495

jkfarms54@gmail.com

susan.smith@rochester.rr.com

Town Clerk

Deputy Clerk

Sharon Harding

Jessica Pescara

589-4592 ext. 10

589-4592 ext. 12

clerk@townofgaines.org

deputyclerk@townofgaines.org

Town Justices

Bruce R. Schimdt, Esq.

589-4592 ext. 15

 

Court Clerk

Maureen Kline

589-4592 ext.11

mkline@nycourts.gov
County Assessor

Colleen Pahura

589-5400 pahurac@orleansny.com
Zoning Enforcement Officer

Dan Strong

589-4592 ext.17 codeenforcer@townofgaines.org
Highway & Water Superintendent Ronald Mannella 589-5833 highway@townofgaines.org
Water Dept. Billing Clerk Bonnie Reigle 589-4592 ext. 21 water@townofgaines.org
Town Attorney Andrew Meier 798-2250  

Zoning Board Chairperson

       Vice Chairperson

      Members

Michael Grabowski

Marilyn Miller

Raymond Burke

589-4592

ext. 21

mmiller@townofgaines.org

rburke@townofgaines.org

Planning and Zoning Secretary   589-4592  
Town Historian Al Capurso 589-4592 cabinfly@yahoo.com

 

 

Town of Gaines

14087 RIDGE ROAD
ALBION, NY 14411

585-589-4592

 

For site comments: webmaster@townofgaines.org